Contact us

  • ARKIVET Vasastan
    Norrtullsgatan 33
    113 27 Stockholm
    Tel: 072-969 20 00

  • ARKIVET Östermalm
    Nybrogatan 44
    114 40 Stockholm
    Tel: 073-232 70 00

  • Arkivet Sergel
    Sergelgatan 18
    111 57 Stockholm
    Tel: 073-073 43 00

  • ARKIVET Göteborg
    Järntorget 4
    413 04 Göteborg
    Tel: 070-853 09 14

OPENING HOURS

Östermalm, Vasastan & Göteborg:

Monday – Friday 11-18
Submission is open 11-17.45
Saturday 11-17 (no submission)
Sunday 12-16 (no submission)

Sergel:

Monday- Friday 10-19
Submission is open 10-18.45
Saturday 10-17 (no submission)
Sunday 11-16 (no submission)


Contact

Caroline Hamrin
Founder and owner
caroline.hamrin@arkivetsthlm.se

Emma Sundberg Wallman
Retail Manager & head of sustainability
emma.sundbergwallman@arkivetsthlm.se

Kristabel Eriksson
E-commerce Manager
kristabel.eriksson@arkivetsthlm.se

Frida Hallgren
Visual Merchandiser
frida.hallgren@arkivetsthlm.se

Anton Nordell
Store Manager ARKIVET Sergel
anton.nordell@arkivetsthlm.se

Vilma Persson Attling
Assistant Store Manager ARKIVET Sergel
vilma.attling@arkivetsthlm.se

Ida Krantz
Store Manager ARKIVET Vasastan
ida.krantz@arkivetsthlm.se

Linnea Aldenhed
Assistant Store Manager ARKIVET Vasastan
linnea.aldenhed@arkivetsthlm.se 

Sofia Alerstedt
Store Manager ARKIVET Östermalm
sofia.alerstedt@arkivetsthlm.se

Ester Bäcklund
Assistant Store Manager ARKIVET Östermalm
ester.backlund@arkivetsthlm.se

Frida Rinaldo
Store Manager ARKIVET Göteborg
frida.rinaldo@arkivetsthlm.se

Emma Ahlin
Assistant Store Manager ARKIVET Göteborg
emma.ahlin@arkivetsthlm.se

For general information:
info@arkivetsthlm.se