Contact us

ARKIVET Vasastan
Norrtullsgatan 33
113 27 Stockholm
Tel: 072-969 20 00

ARKIVET Östermalm
Nybrogatan 44
114 40 Stockholm
Tel: 073-232 70 00

ARKIVET Göteborg
Järntorget 4
413 04 Göteborg
Tel: 070-853 09 14

Opening Hours
(all 3 stores)

Monday – Friday 11-18
“Inlämningen” is open 11-17.45
Saturday 11-17 (no submission)
Sunday 12-16 (no submission)
The last thursday of every month Arkivet is open until 20:00, the submission is also open.


Contacts

Caroline Hamrin
Founder and owner
caroline.hamrin@arkivetsthlm.se

Emma Sundberg Wallman
Retail Manager & head of sustainability
emma.sundbergwallman@arkivetsthlm.se

Meitalle Cohen
Head of Economy
meitalle.cohen@arkivetsthlm.se

Ebba Schultz
Visual Merchandiser Manager
ebba.schultz@arkivetsthlm.se

Sofia Alerstedt
Store Manager ARKIVET Vasastan
sofia.alerstedt@arkivetsthlm.se 

Malin Ohlsson
Assistant Store Manager ARKIVET Vasastan
malin.ohlsson@arkivetsthlm.se 

Frida Hallgren
Store Manager ARKIVET Östermalm
frida.hallgren@arkivetsthlm.se

Frida Rinaldo
Store Manager ARKIVET Göteborg
frida.rinaldo@arkivetsthlm.se

Sara Nielsen
Assistant Store Manager ARKIVET Göteborg
sara.nielsen@arkivetsthlm.se

For general information:
info@arkivetsthlm.se

Apply for a job:
jobb@arkivetsthlm.se